Towards the end of 2007 two friends, Karl and Elias Nützi, had the idea to start their own business. After six months of planning, they were able to launch mwn GmbH in June 2008. Renting in a fully equipped workshop in the Bännli 10 industrial zone, the foundation was laid over the next 4 years to continue growing. It didn't take them long to expand and the two were even able to train their first apprentice.
After a short while it became clear that mwn needed to grow further so they took another step forward both in terms of personnel and real estate. In 2012 they were able to move into their own building at Bännlistrasse 6. At the present time (as of June 2021) there are 13 full-time employees in the company and an apprentice.
In the meantime, resources have become scarce again, and the construction of a new 3-story office building, a steel construction workshop / mechanical engineering and a cellar with large storage capacity have been completed.

Businessteamworkcooperationjigsawisolate

Since the beginning of spring 2021 , mwn has 13 full-time employees with different strengths and backgrounds. Our size enables us to be flexible and innovative in a demanding market.

"Strength lies in union" - Aesop

Our team

Elias Useful

Chairman of the management board and owner

elias.nuetzi@mwngmbh.ch

Karl Useful

Member of the management board and owner

info@mwngmbh.ch

Karin_Porträt.jpg

Karin Nutzi

HR and accounting

karin.nuetzi@mwngmbh.ch

Marco Felder

project Manager

marco.felder@mwngmbh.ch

Ronny Keller

Gareth Dawes

Sales, marketing

gareth.dawes@mwngmbh.ch

Remo Büttiker

Production manager

manufacturing@mwngmbh.ch

Christian Feuz

production

Marc Frauchiger

production

Lukas Ackermann

production

Florian Luder

technician

Matthias Studer

technician

Michael Bear

technician

Timon Flückiger

apprentice

Agricultural machinery mechanic

Vers la fin de l'année 2007, les deux amis Karl et Elias Nützi ont eu l'idée de créer leur propre entreprise. Après une demi-année de planification, ils pourraient créer la société mwn GmbH en juin 2008. Louée dans un atelier entièrement équipé de l'Industrie Bännli 10 à Wolfwil, la première pierre a été posée dans les 4 années suivantes pour permettre une nouvelle croissance. Après seulement peu de temps, ils ont même pu former le premier apprenti.
Bientôt, les ressources se sont raréfiées pour pouvoir faire face à tous les défis. Ils ont donc décidé de faire un nouveau pas en avant en termes de personnel et de biens immobiliers. En 2012, ils pourraient emménager dans leur propre bâtiment d'entreprise à la Bännlistrasse 6. Actuellement (juin 2021), l'entreprise compte 13 employés et un apprentis.
Entre-temps, les ressources sont redevenues rares et la nouvelle construction d'un immeuble de bureaux de trois étages, d'un atelier de serrurerie/mécanique et de la cave à grande capacité de stockage a été achevée.

Businessteamworkcooperationjigsawisolate

Depuis le début du printemps 2021 , mwn compte 13 employés à temps plein avec des forces et des parcours différents. Notre taille nous permet d'être flexibles et innovants sur un marché exigeant.

 

"La force réside dans l'union" - Ésope

Notre équipe

Elias Nützi

Président du directoire et propriétaire

elias.nuetzi@mwngmbh.ch

Karl Nützi

Membre de la direction et propriétaire

info@mwngmbh.ch

Karin_Porträt.jpg

Karin Nützi

RH et comptabilité

karin.nuetzi@mwngmbh.ch

Marco Felder

Gestionnaire de projet

marco.felder@mwngmbh.ch

Ronny Keller

Directeur commercial

ronny.keller@mwngmbh.ch

Gareth Dawes

Ventes et Marketing

gareth.dawes@mwngmbh.ch

Remo Büttiker

Directeur de production

fabrication@mwngmbh.ch

Christian Feuz

production

Marc Frauchiger

production

Lukas Ackermann

production

Florian Luder

technicien

Matthias Studer

technicien

Michael Bär

technicien

Timon Flückiger

apprenti

Mécanicien de machines agricoles